Student Bar Association

Mission Statement

SBA serves as the representative of the College of Law student body to discover and manifest its collective desires, to secure the benefits of mutual association, and to further the legal, academic, and social interests of its members and the College of Law. FSU Law Student Bar Association's main goal is to improve the overall quality of life for all students attending Florida State University College of Law. SBA offers the perfect opportunity to become involved in an organization that is constantly working to make the experience at FSU Law more enjoyable, rewarding, and fun. Further, SBA offers countless opportunities to become engaged and enjoy extracurricular activities while benefiting FSU Law and the Tallahassee community.

Office & Contacts

2014-15 Executive Board

President — Jonathan Chinchilla
Vice President
Judith Tankel
Secretary — Kristina Torpy
Treasurer — Dan Bart
ABA Senior Representative — Rachel Pringle
ABA Jr. Representative — Michelle Kim
Transfer Student Representative — TBA
3L Representative — Austin Shaw
2L Representative — Luis Then and Kali Tipodis

Event Calendar
Please click here for the SBA's event calendar.