Faculty Enrichment Speakers 2010-2011

 

Summer 2011

Wednesday, May 4, 2011Mark Seidenfeld

Thursday, May 12, 2011Dan Markel

Thursday, May 19, 2011Franita Tolson

Thursday, May 26, 2011David Landau

Tuesday, May 31, 2011Jake Linford

Thursday, June 9, 2011Fernando Teson

Monday, June 13, 2011Dino Falaschetti

Thursday, June 16, 2011Karen Sandrik

Thursday, June 23, 2011Shawn Bayern

Thursday, June 30, 2011Mark Spottswood

Spring 2011

February 3, 2011 — Kathryn A. Watts, University of Washington School of Law

February 7, 2011 — Lesley McAllister, University of San Diego School of Law

February 10, 2011 — Jason Yackee, University of Wisconsin Law School

February 17, 2011 — James Pfander, Northwestern University School of Law

February 23, 2011Honorable William H. Pryor, Jr., U.S. Court of Appeals for the Eleventh Judicial Circuit

February 24, 2011 — Michael S. Kang, Emory University School of Law

March 3, 2011 — Larry Cunningham, George Washington University Law School

March 16, 2011 — Jody Freeman, Harvard Law School

March 17, 2011 — David Dana, Northwestern University School of Law

March 18, 2011 — Stuart Green, Rutgers School of Law

March 21, 2011 Michael Wara, Stanford Law

March 24, 2011 — David Fontana, George Washington University Law School

March 31, 2011 — William Wilson Bratton, University of Pennsylvania Law School

April 8, 2011 — Gary Lucas, Jr., Texas Wesleyan University School of Law

April 15, 2011 — Sam Buell, Duke University School of Law

Fall 2010

Monday, August 30, 2010 — Hannah Wiseman,  University of Tulsa School of Law


Thursday, September 2, 2010 — Gillian E. Metzger, Columbia Law School

Tuesday, September 7, 2010 — Carissa Hessick, Arizona State University College of Law


Thursday, September 9, 2010 — Lee Fennell, University of Chicago Law School


Thursday, September 16, 2010 — Melanie Leslie
, Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law

Friday, September 17, 2010 — Judge Thomas B. Griffith, U.S. Court of Appeals for the District of Columbia Circuit


Wednesday, September 22, 2010 — Kirsten Engel, University of Arizona School of Law


Thursday, September 23, 2010 — Victor Fleischer
, University of Colorado Law School

Monday, September 27, 2010 — Blake Hudson, Stetson University School of Law


Thursday, September 30, 2010 — Christina M. Sautter
, Louisiana State University, Paul M. Herbert Law Center


Thursday, October 7, 2010 — E. Lea Johnston
, University of Florida Levin College of Law

Friday, October 8, 2010 — Day-long symposium: “The Constitution in 2020: The Future of Criminal Justice”


Tuesday, October 12, 2010 — Nita Farahany, Vanderbilt University Law School


Thursday, October 14, 2010 — Benjamin Leff, American University, Washington College of Law

Thursday, October 21, 2010 — Larry T. Garvin
, Ohio State University, Moritz College of Law


Thursday, October 28, 2010 — Samuel Issacharoff
, New York University School of Law


Tuesday, November 2, 2010 — Youngjae Lee
, Fordham University School of Law


Thursday, November 4, 2010 — Juliet P. Kostritsky
, Case Western Reserve University Law School


Thursday, November 18, 2010 — Claire A. Hill
, University of Minnesota Law School