Staff Directory

Director's Office

Faye Jones, Director & Professor
fejones@law.fsu.edu
Room L207A
850-644-7486
Elizabeth Farrell Clifford, Associate Director
efarrell@law.fsu.edu
Room L207B
850-644-1394
Kathy Blanton, Office Administrator
kblanton@law.fsu.edu
Room L207
850-644-4578

Circulation/Reserves

Calvin Holloway, Library Operations Supervisor
chollowa@law.fsu.edu
Room L205D
850-644-3485

Research & Reference

Reference Desk
850-644-4095
Mary M. McCormick, Assistant Director for Research
mmccormi@law.fsu.edu
Room L204A
850-644-7288
Margaret Clark, Assistant Director for International Legal Research
maclark@law.fsu.edu
Room L204C
850-644-9244
Katie Miller, Assistant Director for Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery
kmiller@law.fsu.edu
Room L208C
850-644-7487
Katie Crandall, Research & Outreach Librarian
kcrandall@law.fsu.edu
Room L208A
850-644-2375
Barbara Kaplan, Research & Scholarly Communications Librarian
bkaplan@law.fsu.edu
Room L205B
850-644-1570
Hilary Juilianna, Interlibrary Loan Assistant
hjuilian@law.fsu.edu
Room L208
850-644-7480

Media

Christina S. Siriwardena, Media Specialist
csiriwar@law.fsu.edu
Room L208
850-644-7481

Digital Projects

Jon Lutz, Assistant Director for Digital Projects
jlutz@law.fsu.edu
Room L204D
850-644-7479

Acquisitions

Amy Lipford, Resource & Access Librarian
alipford@law.fsu.edu
Room L205B
850-644-7488
Jane Driber, Acquisitions Assistant
jdriber@law.fsu.edu
Room L208
850-644-7477
Bryan Joos, Library Associate
bjoos@law.fsu.edu
Room L208
850-644-1004

Cataloging, Serials and Government Documents

Pat Bingham-Harper, Assistant Director for Cataloging and Serials
pbingham@law.fsu.edu
Room L208A
850-644-7709