Skip to main content

College of Law

Florida State University

 

Meet Our Staff

Elizabeth Farrell Clifford









Elizabeth Farrell Clifford
Interim Director
efarrell@law.fsu.edu
Room L207B
850-644-1394


Staff Directory

Pat Bingham-Harper









Pat Bingham-Harper
Assistant 
Director for Cataloging
pbingham@law.fsu.edu
Room L208A
850-644-7709

Kathy Blanton









Kathy Blanton
Office Administrator 
kblanton@law.fsu.edu 
Room L207 
850-644-4578

Britt Boler









Britt Boler
Interlibrary Loan Assistant 
bboler@law.fsu.edu  
Room L208
850-644-7480

Margaret Clark









Margaret Clark
Assistant Director 
for International Legal Research 
maclark@law.fsu.edu 
Room L204C 
850-644-9244

Katie Crandall









Katie Crandall
Assistant Director 
for Outreach 
kcrandall@law.fsu.edu 
Room L208A 
850-644-2375 

Calvin Holloway









Calvin Holloway
Library 
Operations Supervisor 
chollowa@law.fsu.edu
Room L205D 
850-644-3485

Bryan Joos









Bryan Joos
Library Associate
bjoos@law.fsu.edu
Room L208
850-644-1004

Barbara Kaplan









Barbara Kaplan
Research & Scholarly 
Communications Librarian 
bkaplan@law.fsu.edu 
Room L205B 
850-644-1570 

Amy Lipford









Amy Lipford
Resource 
& Access Librarian
alipford@law.fsu.edu 
Room L205B 
850-644-7488

Jon Lutz









Jon Lutz
Reference & Student 
Technology Support Librarian
jlutz@law.fsu.edu
Room L204D
850-644-7479

MM (110)









Mary M. McCormick
Assistant 
Director for Research 
mmccormi@law.fsu.edu 
Room L204A 
850-644-7288 

Katie Miller









Katie Miller
Assistant Director for 
Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery 
kmiller@law.fsu.edu 
Room L208C 
850-644-7487