Meet Our Staff

title-inside title-centered
2
Elizabeth Farrell Clifford
Elizabeth Farrell Clifford
Director & Professor

efarrell@law.fsu.edu
Room L207A
850-644-1394

Kathy Blanton
Kathy Blanton
Office Administrator

kblanton@law.fsu.edu 
Room L207 
850-644-4578

Margaret Clark
Margaret Clark
Assistant Director for International Legal Research

maclark@law.fsu.edu 
Room L204C 
850-644-9244

Katie Crandall
Katie Crandall
Assistant Director for Outreach

kcrandall@law.fsu.edu 
Room L208A 
850-644-2375 

Steve Haley
Steve Haley
Evening Circulation Supervisor

shaley@law.fsu.edu
Room L208
850-644-7489

Calvin Holloway
Calvin Holloway
Library Operations Supervisor

chollowa@law.fsu.edu
Room L205D 
850-644-3485

Bryan Joos
Bryan Joos
Library Associate

bjoos@law.fsu.edu
Room L208
850-644-1004

Barbara Kaplan
Barbara Kaplan
Research & Scholarly Communications Librarian Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery

bkaplan@law.fsu.edu 
Room L208B
850-644-1570

Kat Klepfer
Kat Klepfer
Research & Access Services Librarian

kklepfer@law.fsu.edu
Room L205B 
850-644-7486

Amy Lipford
Amy Lipford
Assistant Director for Resources

alipford@law.fsu.edu 
Room L208C
850-644-7488

Jon Lutz
Jon Lutz
Technology Support & Cataloging Librarian

jlutz@law.fsu.edu
Room L205A
850-644-7479

Mary M. McCormick
Mary M. McCormick
Assistant Director for Research

mmccormi@law.fsu.edu 
Room L204A 
850-644-7288 

Katie Miller
Katie Miller
Assistant Director for Instructional Services and Research

kmiller@law.fsu.edu 
Room L207B
850-644-7487

Jillyann Sanchez
Jillyann Sanchez
Acquisition Specialist

jsanchez@law.fsu.edu
850-644-7477

Quinterrion Waits
Quinterrion Waits
Research & Information Management Librarian

qwaits@law.fsu.edu
Room L204D
850-644-7709