Skip to main content

College of Law

Florida State University


Class of 2005

Congratulations to the following alumni on their accomplishments! You can submit a class note online.
View notes from other class years

Breton H. PermeslyBreton H. Permesly is now a shareholder at Greenberg Traurig, LLP in New York, NY. He concentrates his practice on domestic and international franchising, licensing and distribution matters. Posted 10.27.17

Stacie B. Harris-Cox was selected as Prosecutor of the Year by Governor Rick Scott. She also was honored during the second annual presentation of The Inspire Awards on July 13 and was named Woman of the Year by the Zonta Club of Tampa for the significant impact she makes on the issue of human trafficking. Harris-Cox is the assistant U.S. attorney at the U.S. Attorney's Office, Middle District, in Tampa. Posted 10.27.17

Andrea Watt McHugh was appointed to serve as a judge on the Twelfth Judicial Circuit Court. Posted 4.06.17